Your North sales team

Need help? Contact our team of experts to help you with everything North. We have business development representatives in every state to help you develop solutions for your clients and run your business efficiently. Plus our North Service Centre is on hand to manage your day-to-day queries. Not sure who to call? Request a call back and one of our friendly staff will be in contact.


Lisa Sorgini
Acting General Manager, Wealth Management Distribution 

Call: 0410 434 067
Email: Lisa_Sorgini@amp.com.au



Evelyn Roussis
Executive Assistant

Call: 03 9622 5362
Email: Evelyn_Roussis@amp.com.au

State Managers


Russ Hanlon
QLD State Manager

Call: 0435 962 441
Email: Russ_Hanlon@amp.com.au


George Klisaris
VIC, TAS State Manager

Call: 0423 023 788
Email: George_Klisaris@amp.com.au


Jarrad Sundqvist
SA, WA State Manager

Call: 0466 488 495
Email: Jarrad_Sundqvist@amp.com.au


Staten Janes
NSW State Manager

Call: 0481 006 742
Email: Staten_Janes@amp.com.au

Sales team by state

VIC/ TAS

State Manager

George Klisaris

Call: 0423 023 788
Email: George_Klisaris@amp.com.au
 

 
BDMs Sales contact Support


Dario Bartolomeo

Call: 0466 152 630
Email: Dario_Bartolomeo@amp.com.au

 

Gabrielle Teys

Call: 0466 597 703
Email: Gabrielle_Teys@amp.com.au


Andrew Martin

Call: 0413 130 471
Email: Andrew_Martin_2@amp.com.au

 


Reynaldo Van Der Straaten

Call: 03 9622 5311
Email: Reynaldo_Van_Der_Straaten@amp.com.au


Kirrily McClurg

Call: 0435 151 774
Email: Kirrily_McClurg@amp.com.au


Peter Vlachos

Call: 0411 380 181
Email: Peter_Vlachos@amp.com.au


Joshua Nightingall

Call: 03 8688 2172
Email: Joshua_Nightingall@amp.com.au

 

 

 

WA

State Manager

Jarrad Sundqvist

Call: 0466 488 498
Email: Jarrad_Sundqvist@amp.com.au
 

 
BDMs Sales contact Support

Bradley Briggs

Call: 0413 025 846
Email: Brad_Briggs@amp.com.au
 

Jason Schupelius

Call: 0466 771 737
Email: Jason_Schupelius@amp.com.au

Dianne Kidd

Call: 08 9489 0543
Email: Dianne_Kidd@amp.com.au

 

 

SA

State Manager

Jarrad Sundqvist

Call: 0466 488 498
Email: Jarrad_Sundqvist@amp.com.au
 

 
BDMs Sales contact Support

Steve Burt

Call: 0419 868 064
Email: Steve_Burt@amp.com.au
 

Gareth Brown

Call: 0466 356 280
Email: Gareth_Brown@amp.com.au

Mardi Hoy

Call: 08 8253 8533
Email: Mardi_Hoy@amp.com.au

 

 

NSW/ ACT

State Manager

Staten Janes

Call: 0481 006 742
Email: Staten_Janes@amp.com.au

 

 
BDMs Sales contact Support

Allister Hoffenberg

Call: 0468 510 278
Email: Allister_Hoffenberg@amp.com.au
 

Brett Cullen

Call: 0434 798 470
Email: Brett_Cullen@amp.com.au
 

Daniel Chatenay

Call: 0411 774 751
Email: Daniel_Chatenay@amp.com.au
 

James Macken

Call: 0435 394 287
Email: James_Macken@amp.com.au
 

Michael Corcoran

Call: 0432 097 589
Email: Michael_Corcoran@amp.com.au

Coralie Jackson

Call: 02 9257 9845
Email: Coralie_Jackson@amp.com.au

 

QLD

 

State Manager

Russ Hanlon

Call: 0435 962 441
Email: Russ_Hanlon@amp.com.au
 

 
BDMs Sales contact Support

 

David Harris

Call: 0411 339 113
Email: David_Harris_2@amp.com.au

Trevor Gordon

Call: 0412 170 035
Email: Trevor_Gordon@amp.com.au

Brian Mooney

Call: 0432 097 589
Email: Brian_Mooney@amp.com.au

 

Debbie Smith

Call: 07 3317 0247
Email: Debbie_Smith@amp.com.au

Jennifer Cox

Call: 07 3317 0163
Email: Jennifer_Cox@amp.com.au

 

 

Other contacts

Key Account Managers - Licensees

Stephen Armstrong

Call: 0402 430 533
Email: Stephen_Armstrong@amp.com.au

Maria Mazur

Call: 0400 224 211
Email: Maria_Mazur@amp.com.au

 

North Training Consultants

Richelle D’mello – VIC/TAS

Call: 0435 460 460
Email: Richelle_D'mello@amp.com.au

Lia Etika – NSW/ACT

Call: 0466 827 531
Email: Lia_Etika_2@amp.com.au

 

Kathy Laube – SA/WA

Call: 0479 176 314
Email: Kathy_Laube@amp.com.au

Evander Lomax – QLD

Call: 0422 028 787
Email: Evander_Lomax@amp.com.au

Wealth Management Technical Services Team

Ian Parsons
Head of Wealth Management Technical Services

Call: 0401 464 960
Email: Ian_Parsons@amp.com.au

Jane Gregory 
National Development Manager

Call: 0403 920 344
Email: Jane_Gregory@amp.com.au

 

Hemant Raval
National Development Manager

Call: 0412 925 781
Email: Hemant_Raval@amp.com.au

Rebecca Crough
Education & Events Consultant

Call: 0402 238 099
Email: Rebecca_Crough@amp.com.au

Your North support team

North Service Centre

Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 7 pm (Sydney time)

Want more information?

What you need to know

© NMMT Limited. Consider the MyNorth Super and Pension product disclosure statement and the MyNorth Investment investor directed portfolio services guide and your circumstances before deciding what’s right for you. Our Financial Services Guide has information about our services, relationships and how we are paid. Contact us on 1800 667 841 for a copy. The issuer of MyNorth Super and Pension is N.M. Superannuation Pty Limited and the issuer of MyNorth Investment is NMMT Limited. The issuer of the MyNorth Investment Guarantee is National Mutual Funds Management Limited.